Donate Become a volunteer!
20/05/2018 17:40

The club is intended only for Jewish girls and women, to relax, distract, find new acquaintances. We provide leisure time for girls and women, who are busy at work or with family.

On November 26, there was held a grandiose opening of a new project of the “League of Jewish Volunteering” named “Jewish Girl Community”. A famous Jewish singer Mary performing modern musical hits opened the first meeting, which was called “Religion and Fashion”. Girls and women who came to the meeting enjoyed music, communicated with each other, served wine and kosher desserts.

The next part of the meeting was the presentation of the League and this new project by the coordinator of Lion. Then Miriam Dadashev – Mary’s outfit clothing designer, presented her collection of kosher dresses, told about the fabrics of which the everyday and evening dresses were made. She also told the guests what women’s modesty in the Jewish world means and why it is necessary to dress girls in that way.

Later we learned about the history of the fashion of Jewish kosher clothes. The designer showed how correctly cover the head with handkerchiefs or scarves. She promised all the girls that in the next meeting she would show a collection of these scarves, the winding of which was developed by herself so that it would be easier for girls to cover the head in everyday life. According to Jewish laws, girls should not sing in a place where there is at least one man. But since our club exists exclusively for women, after interesting excursion into the world of Jewish fashion, Rachel Wiener completed our pleasant evening, who also performed several musical numbers, especially her own songs. This made our meeting more beautiful and pleasant.

On December 17, there was the second meeting of the project “Jewish Girl Community” for Jewish girls and women. This Hanukkah event from the “League of Jewish Volunteering” we called “Wonder Child”, because Hanukkah is a miracle holiday. Unfortunately, the weather was not favorable. Because of the heavy rain, not everyone could reach us at the meeting. It was possible to come there and warm up, tasting delicious food and wine, in a pleasant, festive, Hanukkah atmosphere.

During the event, there was interesting discussion about raising children and their relationship with parents. It was not enough to answer all questions in one evening, so the participants expressed a wish to continue discussion about children at the next meeting.

Thanks to the beginning psychologist Oksana, for the help in carrying out this evening.

Поддержать Стать волонтёром!
23/01/2018 12:36

Клуб, который предназначен только для еврейских девушек и женщин, чтобы отдохнуть, отвлечься, найти новые знакомства. Мы предоставляем досуг занятым и погруженным в семейный быт девушек и женщин.

26 ноября состоялось грандиозное открытие нового проекта «Лиги Еврейского Волонтёрства» под названием — «Jewish Girl Community». Первая встреча носила название «Религия и мода», которую открыло выступление известной еврейской певицы Мэри с современными музыкальными хитами. Девушки и женщины, пришедшие к нам, смогли насладиться музыкой, общением друг с другом, угощаясь вином и кошерными десертами.

Следующим этапом стало то, что координатор «ЛЕВ» представил Лигу и данный новый проект, после чего Мириям Дадашев – дизайнер одежды Mary’s outfit, представила свою коллекцию кошерных платьев, рассказала о тканях, из которых выполнен пошив повседневных и выходных туалетов. Ещё рассказала гостям о том, что в еврейском мире значит женская скромность, почему именно так необходимо одеваться девушкам.

Позже мы узнали историю моды еврейских кошерных одеяний. Была показана правильность покрытия головы платками или шарфами, и всем девушкам пообещала, что в нашей будущей встрече покажет коллекцию этих платков, наматывание которых разработала сама для того, чтобы девушкам проще было применять их в повседневной жизни. По еврейским законам девушкам нельзя петь в месте, где есть хотя бы один мужчина. Но так как наш клуб существует исключительно для представительниц прекрасного пола, после познавательного экскурса в мир еврейской моды, завершила наш приятный вечер Рахель Винер, которая так же проявила инициативу исполнить несколько музыкальных номеров, в особенности и авторских песен, что принесло огромную радость и стало прекрасным завершением встречи.

Уже 17 декабря прошла вторая встреча проекта «Jewish Girl Community» созданного для еврейских девушек и женщин. Это ханукальное мероприятие от «Лиги Еврейского Волонтёрства» мы назвали «Чудо-Чадо», так как Ханука – праздник чуда. К сожалению, погода нас немного подвела. Из-за сильного дождя к нам на встречу не все смогли добраться. Можно было прийти и согреться в тепле за вкусными угощениями и вином, в приятной, праздничной, ханукальной атмосфере.

Во время мероприятия организовалась безумно интересная дискуссия на тему воспитания детей и их взаимоотношений с родителями. Одного вечера для ответов на все вопросы оказалась мало, поэтому участники изъявили желание продолжить общение на тему детей на следующей встрече.

Спасибо начинающему психологу Оксане, за помощь в проведении этого вечера.

Целевая аудитория: от 5 до 15 человек возраста 18 — 40 лет.